Through the Eyes of Avery

I am growing! Today I weighed seven pounds and six ounces. I’m HUGE!

Sometimes Mommy and I dance together.

And I taught myself to use this foam dart to hold my pacifier in.

I'm trying to learn to hold my bottle.

I get really curious about some of my toys.

I enjoy my bath time.

Sometimes I try to use Daddy's nose as a pacifier.

 But most of the time I just sleep.

I fall asleep during my diaper changes.

I fall asleep on the couch.

I fall asleep with my paci.

I nap with Dad...

...and with Mom.

And sometimes I nap during my therapy sessions.

But did I mention that I am HUGE? This is me now...

…and this was me when I was just a baby. I’m HUGE now!
Thanks for checking in. My parents asked me to apologize for keeping them so busy that they don’t have much time to update this blog very often. Just so everyone knows, I am doing pretty well and I am HUGE!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Through the Eyes of Avery

  1. Rebecca (Hill) McKown says:

    Thanks for the update, Avery! Keep those parents busy. 🙂

  2. Barbara says:

    I am so happy to see how much Avery has grown. She is beautiful! Thank you for the update. I’m sure you are looking forward to the warm weather so you can take her outside so she can explore her world.

  3. Sarah and Joaquin says:

    We love you, Avery!! Glad your muscles are getting huge and you’re getting lots of rest. No Slack!!

  4. Sarah M. says:

    She is beautiful!!!! And huge!!! Congratulations, you have one special little angel right there.

  5. Debbie Stewart says:

    Thanks for the pictures and update. What a blessing her little life has been to so many people. God Bless!

  6. Lauren says:

    Yeah, Avery! It is so awesome to see our “little ones” get so big.

  7. Nicolle says:

    Robin,
    Hooray, I was so happy to see this great update on Miss Avery. God Bless!

  8. Stephanie says:

    Thank you so very much for this update! Your daughter is beautiful! Avery’s progress is joy to my heart; again thank you for the update and photos!

    Stephanie

  9. Nicole Malachowski says:

    She IS HUGE! It’s amazing how much that beauty has grown. We love seeing those pictures 🙂

  10. Heidi says:

    LOVED seeing all the beautiful pics of Avery! She has gotten so big and is so adorable!!

  11. Jen says:

    What amazing progress!! I am so happy to hear Avery is doing so well!!! I can’t wait to meet and hold her … before she gets TOO big!! Love the pics… especially the “sleeping” ones… so angelic… keep those for when she is shooting you dirty looks in her teen years 🙂

  12. Shasta Brown says:

    Awww. She has come a long way. This is amazing. The more she sleeps the more she will grow. I love seeing pictures of her. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

