Avery Rose’s 2nd Birthday Video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jv-Y31elhHg&feature=youtube_gdata

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Avery Rose’s 2nd Birthday Video

  1. Bernie & Heidi Dolobach says:

    We have so much love for this precious baby, glad to see she is still making miracles daily! We will continue to pray for her and your family! Love you sweet baby girl! 🙂

  2. Beth says:

    Happy Birthday Beautiful lil Warrior!

  3. Valerie says:

    Hello! I work as a customer support agent and had the absolute pleasure of speaking with Quentin today. He gave me the web address and I have spent the better part of my day reading back from day one. Thank you so much for calling in today, you have truly blessed my life in more ways than I could possibly count. I will pray that your family continues to be beautiful strong and healthy. I was touched by my conversation, I was amazed at the goodness of the man I was speaking with, and I was humbled by his patience for a tough situation. After reading the blog, I understand the depth of your true character. Thank you again!

  4. Shasta Brown says:

    I haven’t left a comment in a while. She is beautiful!! She is getting so big as well. I LOVED that video of her laughing. Its a great sound.

  5. Bernie & Heidi Dolobach says:

    Hoping your family is well. We know July is a tough month for you all. Sending love and prayers to your precious babies.

Leave a comment